CEP Staff

Directory

Below is a directory of people

Namesort descending Professional Title Email Phone Program
Agdinaoay, Joly Office Manager jolya@berkeley.edu 510.642.2811 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Alcaráz, Jennifer EAOP/DCAC Program Coordinator jalcaraz@berkeley.edu (510) 365-4167 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Amina, Hazel College Advisor puanani@berkeley.edu 510.643.0382 TRIO Upward Bound / UB Math Science
Baccaro, Karen College Advisor karen.baccaro@berkeley.edu 510.495.9195 TRIO Talent Search
Balderrama, Kimberly Regional Manager kbalderrama@berkeley.edu 909.522.0015 Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Bogan, Synta Financial Analyst synta@berkeley.edu 510.664.9953 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Burns, Donna Office Manager dlburns@berkeley.edu 707.648.1255 Solano County Educational Consortium (SCEC)
Canchola, Josefina Associate Director , Education and Community Partners josefina.canchola@berkeley.edu 714.357.7728 Puente
Cartagena, Jasmin Program Coordinator jasmin@eastbayconsortium.org 510-879-1583 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Choc, Jenny Program Coordinator jenny@eastbayconsortium.org 510-879-1581 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Clayton, Gina TAP Coordinator gclayton@berkeley.edu 510.495.4525 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Collins, Jaliza Program Coordinator jaliza@eastbayconsortium.org 510-879-1586 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Corona, Horacio College Advisor corona12@berkeley.edu 510.643.9533 TRIO Upward Bound / UB Math Science
De Mucha Flores, Martin Director, Early Academic Outreach Program martin.demuchaflores@berkeley.edu 510.642.1744 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Dubon, Herb Regional Coordinator dubon@berkeley.edu 925.408.2820 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Ebron, Grace Community College Instructor Coordinator ebron@berkeley.edu 510.846.6275 Puente
Flores, Yvette DCAC Deputy Director & SUP Partnership Coordinator yvetteflores@berkeley.edu 510.725.2342 Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Garcia, Abigail Associate Director, Academics abigailgarcia4@berkeley.edu 510.642.2322 Pre-College TRIO
Garibay, Adriana Regional Manager ab_garibay@berkeley.edu 510.812.0629 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Godfrey, Sumi Associate Director, Counseling sumigodfrey@berkeley.edu 510.664.9141 Pre-College TRIO
Habte, Leilt TAP Coordinator leilt@berkeley.edu 510.847.2023 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Harris, Jermaine College Advisor jermaineharris14@berkeley.edu 510.681.9092 TRIO Talent Search
Harvey, Kolondra Director, Pre-College TRiO kalo@berkeley.edu 510.642.3719 Pre-College TRIO
Hayes, Miya Deputy Director / Director of Strategic Initiatives & P-20 Partnerships miyahay@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Herrera, Rudolph College Advisor rudolphg@berkeley.edu 510.542.0698 TRIO Talent Search
Inocentes, Krismin East Bay Regional Manager krismin@berkeley.edu Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Jaeger, Marsha Assistant Vice Chancellor for Educational Partnerships mjaeger@berkeley.edu 510.642.8368 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Jane Allsopp, Julia Vergara & Interim Co-Executive Directors, The Puente Project Puente
Kaufman, Gail Senior Adviser to the Assistant Vice Chancellor for Educational Partnerships gkaufman@berkeley.edu 510.643.9206 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Khamnouane, Boun Associate Director boun@eastbayconsortium.org 510.879.1578 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Korati, Abhinav Victor Programmer Analyst abinav.victor@berkeley.edu 510.642.6676 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Lim, Mary Project Analyst marylim@berkeley.edu 510.643.1439 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Liu, Selena Program Assistant selenaliu@berkeley.edu 510.664.7276 Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Luna, Rick Institutional Data Anaylst rmluna@berkeley.edu 510.664.9947 Puente
Manriquez, Juan College Advisor jmanriquez@berkeley.edu 510.847.5749 TRIO Talent Search
Marshall, Ron College Advisor ronron@berkeley.edu TRIO Talent Search
Martinez, Bryan TAP Coordinator b4martinez@berkeley.edu 510.725.7446 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Martinez, Melinda High School Teacher Training Coordinator melindamartinez@berkeley.edu Puente
McLeary, Lindsay Academic Specialist lindsay.mcleary@berkeley.edu 510.542.1375 Pre-College TRIO
Melgoza, Ade High School Counseling Coordinator ade.melgoza@berkeley.edu 510.693.9581 Puente
Montenegro, Mónica Executive Director, East Bay Consortium monica@eastbayconsortium.org 510.879.1577 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Morales, Claudia Director, Products & Services / San Jose Regional Director, DCAC moralesc@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Naiman, Garrett Deputy Director & Chief of Staff gnaiman@berkeley.edu 510.643.9206 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Owen, Merryl Interim Director, Community College Transfer Center / Transfer Alliance Project mmowen@berkeley.edu (510) 504-5299 Community College Transfer Center (CCTC)
Parungao, Aileen TAP Coordinator aileenp@berkeley.edu 818.399.5196 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Ramirez, Teresa Assistant Director tramirez@berkeley.edu 707.373.6474 Solano County Educational Consortium (SCEC)
Rangel, Ana San Jose Programs Coordinator a_rangel@berkeley.edu 510.985.9892 Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Rivas, José Executive Director, College Preparation Programs jgrivas@berkeley.edu 510.643.9189 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Romero, Ann CC Mentoring Coordinator ann.romero@berkeley.edu 510.225.5002 Puente
Roxas, Nikko Associate Director nikko_roxas@berkeley.edu 510.725.5691 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Smith, Joshua Office Manager josh.smith@berkeley.edu 510.642.6680 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Tinsley, Christina TAP Coordinator ctinsley@berkeley.edu 510.529.9658 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Velasquez, Yanira Program Coordinator yanira@eastbayconsortium.org 510-879-1583 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Vidaurri, Theresa Regional Manager tvidaurri@berkeley.edu 510.333.2768 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Villasenor, Veronica High School Programs Administrative Assistant veronicav@berkeley.edu 510.664.9956 Puente
Young, Emerald Regional Manager emeraldy@berkeley.edu 510.541.9515 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Zamora, Leonardo Community College Programs Administrative Assistant leo.zamora@berkeley.edu 510.664.9942 Puente