img_6453.jpg

Directory

Below is a directory of people

Name Professional Titlesort descending Email Phone Program
Jimmerson, Tanzania Academic Programs Specialist tanzaniaj@berkeley.edu TRIO Upward Bound / UB Math Science
Ramirez, Teresa Associate Director tramirez@berkeley.edu 707-373-6474 Solano County Educational Consortium (SCEC)
Hatcher, Keyanna Associate Director keyannah@berkeley.edu 510-735-6036 TRIO Talent Search
Khamnouane, Boun Associate Director boun@eastbayconsortium.org 510.879.1578 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Canchola, Josefina Associate Director Education and Community Partnerships josefina.canchola@berkeley.edu 714.357.7728 Puente
Young, Emerald Associate Director of Academic Enrichment emeraldy@berkeley.edu Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Hayes, Miya Associate Director of Campus Partnerships & Engagement miyahay@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Amina, Hazel Associate Director of College Advising puanani@berkeley.edu 510-289-9375 TRIO Upward Bound / UB Math Science
Ebron, Grace CC Associate Director ebron@berkeley.edu 510.846.6275 Puente
Martinez, Cathy CC Trainer/Coordinator catherine.martinez@berkeley.edu Puente
Habte, Leilt CCTC/TAP Assistant Director leilt@berkeley.edu 510.847.2023 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Tinsley, Christina CCTC/TAP Assistant Director ctinsley@berkeley.edu 510.529.9658 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Thach, Jessica CEP Associate Director of Data Analysis and Communications jessicathach@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Johnson, Denzale College Advisor denzalej@berkeley.edu TRIO Upward Bound / UB Math Science
Marshall, Ron College Advisor ronron@berkeley.edu TRIO Talent Search
Potts, Elizabeth College Advisor NAF Future Ready Scholars @ UC Berkeley epotts@berkeley.edu
Gómez Vázquez, Larissa Community College Counseling Coordinator larissa.gomez@berkeley.edu Puente
Silva, Paula Community College Instructor Coordinator paula.silva@berkeley.edu Puente
Bogan, Synta Director of Finance, Operations and Strategic Planning synta@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Aguilar, Claudia Director of Training & Curriculum claudiacmca@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Jones, Lakeysha East Contra Costa Regional Manager lspears21@berkeley.edu 510-295-8963 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Vergara , Julia Executive Director The Puente Project info@thePuenteproject.org Puente
Montenegro, Mónica Executive Director, East Bay Consortium, SCEC monica@eastbayconsortium.org 510.879.1577 East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Martinez, Melinda High School Teacher Training Coordinator melindamartinez@berkeley.edu 510-384-4109 Puente
Luna, Rick Institutional Data Anaylst rmluna@berkeley.edu 510.664.9947 Puente
Flores, Yvette Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Educational Partnerships yvetteflores@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Godfrey-Wong, Sumi Interim Co-Director of DCAC and EAOP sumigodfrey@berkeley.edu 510-815-4899 Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Roxas, Nikko Interim Co-Directors of DCAC and EAOP nikko_roxas@berkeley.edu 510.725.5691 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Morales, Claudia Interim Executive Director and Chief of Staff moralesc@berkeley.edu Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Ogunbanwo, Folasade Math & Science Programs Coordinator fogunbanwo@berkeley.edu TRIO Upward Bound / UB Math Science
Roberson, Gizelle Middle School Training Coordinator gizelle.roberson@berkeley.edu 510-447-0925 Puente
Smith, Joshua Office Manager josh.smith@berkeley.edu 510.642.6680 Center for Educational Partnerships (CEP)
Agdinaoay, Joly Office Manager jolya@berkeley.edu 510.642.2364 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Yataco, Luis Outreach Specialist luisyataco@berkeley.edu 510-631-1885 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Bach, Anna Program Assistant anna.bach@berkeley.edu Puente
Zamora, Leonardo Program Assistant leo.zamora@berkeley.edu 510.664.9942 Puente
Thompson, Mayzia Program Assistant (Office Manager) mayzia.thompson@berkeley.edu 510-642-2312 Pre-College TRIO
Yu, Linyi (Nikki) Program Coordinator nikki@eastbayconsortium.org East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
McFadden, Devan Program Coordinator devan@eastbayconsortium.org East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Alvarez, Karina Program Coordinator karina@eastbayconsortium.org East Bay Consortium of Educational Institutions (EBC)
Parada, Lucy Program Manager annalucina@berkeley.edu 510-664-7276 Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Villasenor, Veronica Project Analyst veronicav@berkeley.edu 510-423-8143 Puente
Vidaurri, Theresa Regional Manager tvidaurri@berkeley.edu 510-333-2768 Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)
Rocha Barrios, Dennise Regional Manager - San Jose Area denniserocha@berkeley.edu Destination College Advising Corps (DCAC)
Barragan, Jose Regional Program Coordinator jjbarragan@berkeley.edu 510-833-0182 Solano County Educational Consortium (SCEC)
Martinez, Bryan Transfer Specialist b4martinez@berkeley.edu 510-725-7446 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Clayton, Gina Transfer Specialist gclayton@berkeley.edu 510.495.4525 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Leon, Johnny Transfer Specialist johnnyleon@berkeley.edu 510-504-8523 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Ortiz, Zefora Transfer Specialist (San Diego) zefora@berkeley.edu 510-833-3790 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Parungao, Aileen Transfer Specialist (SoCal) aileenp@berkeley.edu 818.399.5196 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Oldaker, Bryan Transfer Specialist (SoCal) boldaker@berkeley.edu 818-397-5894 Transfer Alliance Project (TAP)
Sanders, Jimmie TRiO Director sandersjl662@berkeley.edu 510-609-5564 Pre-College TRIO